Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Center for Intuitive Living – Readings

December 7 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm UTC-6

I will be offering in-person readings at The Center For Intuitive Living.. Pre-booking recommended, contact me for details. Find me to the right of the front door.  15 and 30 minute Psychic or pet readings (pet reading requires 30 minutes). To schedule an appointment in advance. After appointment time is decided upon an invoice will be sent and payable immediately to confirm scheduled appointment all terms of service apply. No Mediumship or Rainbow bridge, see scheduler to book those services available by phone or in-office in Bloomington. Scheduling phone or office reading information

The Center For Intuitive Living address

Note from Echo Lee Bodine
I’m very excited to announce that beginning Saturday, December 7, the Center will be open the first Saturday of every month from 11-4 and we have a fantastic list of vendors available for you. They won’t all be there every Saturday so if there is a particular vendor you would like to see, I recommend pre-booking an appt. with them. The Aurapalooza will continue to be the third Saturday of the month.
 
Kris Harper
Angelic Guidance/Intuitive Coaching, Essential Oils Wellness Consults. Pre-book appts: Maptoyourtruth@gmail.com
and/or through her website: Heartfulltransformations.com
 
Sandy Stangler Psychic- Medium, Healer, Mentor
Pre-book smstangler@aol.com or 952-210-5031
 
Nikki Bodine, Psychic, Medium, Animal Communicator
Pre-book 952-886-0633 or nikki.bodine@gmail.com
 
Alison James, Professional Psychic Medium & Animal Intutive. Pre-book www.alisonjames.us
 
Angi Jara, Reiki Healer Pre- book at vintagevelvetdesigns@yahoo.com or 651-252-9060
 
Gail Glover, Laying on Hands healer, Pre-book at gailkg1@gmail.com
 
Elizabeth Wolfe, Astrologer Pre-book at elizabethwolfe08@gmail.com
 
Lisa Sheflet, Psychic, Medium Pre-book sheflet11@gmail.com
 
Julie Seiler, Reflexologist, Pre-book djspunky6234@yahoo.com
30 minutes/$45 60 minutes/$70
 
Jessica Franklin, Intuitive Energy Healer, Pre-book jessica@healingsisters.net
 
Laying on Hands Healer, Pre-book franj4334@gmail.com
 
Nikki Foster, Tarot and Laying on Hands Healer Pre-book nfoster125@gmail.com
Anna Larson, Chair Massage, Pre-book annamarielarson@gmail.com
 
Edie Dull, Animal Communicator, Pre-book edull@msn.com

Details

Date:
December 7
Time:
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,
Website:
www.alisonjames.us

Organizer

Echo Bodine & Friends

Venue

The Center For Intuitive Living
5356 Chicago Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55417 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.echobodine.com